Planning Board

Planning Board

Meetings held the 3rd Monday of the Month at 7:00 p.m. at the Town Hall

Planning Board Members (5 year terms)

William McGorray, Chairman Term Expires: 12/31/2021
Brett Naas Term Expires: 12/31/2022
Terry Thompson Term Expires: 12/31/2024
Lorna Klotzbach Term Expires: 12/31/2021
Carl Kumpf Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Alternate (2 year terms)

Vacant Term Expires:  12/31/2022 

Planning Board Clerk

Leslie Moma Term Expires: N/A